Experio Lab Sverige
Tomas Edman
072-518 84 05
tomas.edman@liv.se

Landstinget Sörmland
Lisa Malmberg
070-030 06 34
lisa.malmberg@fou.sormland.se

Landstinget i Värmland
Per Hanning
072-729 01 36
per.hanning@liv.se

Region Kalmar Län
Lollo Olausson
0480-811 16
lollo.olausson@ltkalmar.se

Region Norrbotten
Kerstin Lindström
070-227 22 95
kerstin.lindstrom@norrbotten.se

Region Västernorrland
Jonas Boström
070-190 97 83
jonas.bostrom@rvn.se

Stockholm läns landsting
Elin Hedbrandh
070-002 17 16
elin.yngve-hedbrandh@sll.se

Västra Götalandsregionen
Agneta Patriksson
070-508 25 20
agneta.patriksson@vgregion.se