sven

Experio Lab Sverige
Tomas Edman
+46 54 61 40 45
tomas.edman@regionvarmland.se

Region Norrbotten
Kerstin Lindström
+46 70 227 22 95
kerstin.lindstrom@norrbotten.se

Region Västernorrland
Malin Saleback
+46 76 142 48 80 
malin.saleback@rvn.se

Region Stockholm
Elin Hedbrandh
+46 70 002 17 16
elin.yngve-hedbrandh@sll.se

Region Sörmland
Lisa Malmberg
+46 70 030 06 34
lisa.malmberg@fou.sormland.se

Region Värmland
Per Hanning
+46 54 61 54 67
per.hanning@regionvarmland.se

Västra Götalandsregionen
Agneta Patriksson
+46 70 508 25 20
agneta.patriksson@vgregion.se

Region Kalmar Län
Lollo Olausson
+46 480 811 16
lollo.olausson@regionkalmar.se